For all the years, we’ve been through,
For all the times, I’m with you,
For all the laughters and the pain,
For all the learnings that we gained,

I’ll always remember, I’ll never forget.

All I wanna do is to look at Him once more.
And shout that I’m grateful that You’re with me when I soar.
COZ EVEN IF WE’LL SEPARATE WAYS,
I KNOW OUR PATHS WILL CROSS AGAIN…
And still, for everything, for all that has been,
I thank you.

For failing with me and still dreaming with me,
I HOPE THAT SOMEDAY WE’LL BE WHAT WE WANNA BE.
AND EVEN IF ITS TIME TO SAY GOODBYE,
I KNOW THAT IN MY HEART, YOU’LL NEVER DIE.

I’ll always remember, I’ll never forget.

All I wanna do is to look at Him once more.
And shout that I’m grateful that You’re with me when I soar.
COZ EVEN IF WE’LL SEPARATE WAYS,
I KNOW OUR PATHS WILL CROSS AGAIN…
And still, for everything, for all that has been,
I thank you.

For everything, for all the years that we’ve been through…
For what will be,
I’ll still be with you..

All I wanna do is to look at Him once more.
And shout that I’m grateful that You’re with me when I soar.
COZ EVEN IF WE’LL SEPARATE WAYS,
I KNOW OUR PATHS WILL CROSS AGAIN…
And still, for everything, for all that has been,
And still, for everything, for all that has been,

I THANK YOU.

grad song.

