May forever sa rose na ‘to. Preserved. Unlike sa naubos na petals sa mismong movie, hinding hindi to mauubos.

Kagaya nang pagmamahal ko sa’yo, pang forever din. Hindi man tayo hanggang huli, you will always have that special place in my heart that no one could ever possibly replace..

You…yes YOU.

..because you give me hope, the strength and the will to keep on.🙂

I love this. And I bet every girl wants this. If not all, atleast, those who are enchanted by disney princesses or those who grew up singing a whole new world or refelction.

I repeatedly watch beauty and the beast, in cartoon of course, when I was young. It was one of my favorites. The story is something. It is the very first thing that taught me that loving someone comes in different forms…that even the most impossible person to be loved, can be loved.

Watching it in movie, it brought me back to my childhood. It is a musical movie. The animation are splendid. I love it. Like the old times, it gives me the chills of a love that is beyond measure…a love of a father and a love that inspires you to be a better version of yourself.

this rose will forever be for you.😎

PS: photo not mine. CTO.

